Darlington Music Society

ACTIVITIESDarlington Music Society is a leading promoter of classical chamber music concerts in the North East, with over 100 years of history bringing world-class musicians to perform locally.

All concerts start at 7-30 pm in the Central Hall at the Darlington Dolphin Centre, DL1 5RP.
MEMBERSHIPSeason tickets (6 concerts) cost £56.00 for adults, and can be obtained from the Hon Treasurer:
Mr R Tooze, 66 The Headlands, Darlington, DL3 8RZ

Tickets for individual concerts cost £15 and can be obtained at the door, or at any time before the concert from The Dolphin Centre. NB The Cavatina Chamber Music Trust sponsors FREE tickets to young people aged 25 and under - simply fill in the Cavatina form on arrival.

Purchasers of DMS season tickets can buy a Richmondshire Concerts Season Ticket (6 concerts) at half price, £24.00.

EVENTSSat 24 Jul 2021 at 7.30 in The Dolphin Centre
Olga Stezhko (piano) and Lotte Betts-Dean (mezzo-soprano)
Last update: 4 Jul 2021